Jump to content
The Weather Forums

2021 Nobel Prize Goes to Weather Scientists

Recommended Posts

The 2021 Nobel Prize for physics is awarded to three climate/weather researchers. Pioneer weather research scientist Dr. Edward Lorenz preceded these scientists. Much of the winners work is based on the early work of Lorentz. The butterfly effect by Dr. Lorenz is the explanation and basis of operation of aquariusradar. 

2021 Nobel Prize for physics


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...